Orient-Macksburg FFA

Premier Leadership.  Personal Growth.  Career Success

2014-2015 O-M FFA Officers

President - Joey H.

Vice-President - Cody L.

Secretary - Jackson M.

Treasurer - Blake E.

Reporter - Cameron W.

Sentinel - Owen

Check out the 2012-2013 Officer Video below....

2014-2015 Iowa FFA Officers

President - Abrah Meyer

Secretary - Lee Thomsen

Reporter - Ray Schmidt

NC VP - Mackenzie Lewis

NE VP - Michael Tupper

NW VP - Devan Vander Veen

SC VP - Hunter Moore

SE VP - Mike Poggemiller

SW VP - Logan Bauer

2014-2015 National FFA Officers

President - Andy Paul, Georgia
Secretary - Victoria Maloch, Arkansas
Eastern Region VP - Ruth Ann Myers, Kentucky
Central Region VP - Kristen Schmidt, Colorado
Southern Region VP - Stephen McBride, Tennessee
Western Region VP - Caleb Gustin, New Mexico

go back to the top

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.